Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office    603-352-2720
               Fax    603-358-5465

 


Principal                                Mr. Christopher Smith               csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Administrative Assistant     Mrs. Allison Murray                    amurray@mercyacademykeene.org

Dean of Students

           /School Counselor    Ms. Liberty Ebright                    lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

Project Manager                   Mr. Anthony Toscano                 atoscano@stjosephkeene.org           

Director of Advancement   Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

Director of Student

           Support Services       Mrs. Sara Mann                           smann@stjosephkeene.org

Art                                           Miss Molly Fletcher                    mfletcher@mercyacademykeene.org

French/Theology                 Mr. Anthony Sully                      asully@mercyacademykeene.org                                    

English                                   Mrs. Kristen Blais                        kblais@mercyacademykeene.org

Mathematics                          Mr. Andy Cardine                      acardine@mercyacademykeene.org

Mercy Project                        Mr. Anthony Toscano               atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

Physical Education/Health Mrs. Cathy Hart                          chart@stjosephkeene.org

Science                                   Miss Abbey Hoye                        ahoye@mercyacademykeene.org

Social Studies/                       Mr. John Rafail                            jrafail@mercyacademykeene.org

     Physical Education

Technology/Music/              Mr. Christian Raabe                   craabe@mercyacademykeene.org

     Mercy Project

Theology/                              Mrs. Chelsea Herman                cherman@mercyacademykeene.org

    Campus Ministry 

 


 

OLMA logo transparent background.png