top of page

Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office    603-352-2720
               Fax    603-358-5465


Principal                                Mr. Christopher Smith     

Dean of Students                  Ms. Liberty Ebright           

Project/Community            Mr. Anthony Toscano       

           Service Manager           

Director of Advancement   Mrs. Jennifer Marshall      

Special Education                Mrs. Danielle Sanderson  

           Case Manager                                                            

Student Support Specialist Mrs. Sara Mann                 

Director of Admissions       Mrs. Megan Amundson    

Campus Minister                 Mrs. Chelsea Herman       

Administrative Assistant     Mrs. Allison Murray          

School Nurse                         Mr. Troy Chaput               


Art                                           Miss Molly Fletcher                 

Culinary Arts                         Ms. Avril Miller                        

English                                   Dr. Gabrielle Regney              

                                                Mrs. Kristin Blais                      

French                                    Madame Sharon Wilson         

Health                                     Mrs. Cathy Hart                       

Mathematics                          Mr. Andy Cardine                   

                                                 Miss Liz Wilber                              

Mercy Project                        Mr. Anthony Toscano             

Physical Education/              Miss Ali Wilson                        

    Athletics Coordinator               

Science                                   Miss Abbey Hoye                     

Social Studies                        Mr. John Rafail                         

Spanish                                   Señora Isabel Hernando Cabrera


Music/Technology               Mr. Christian Raabe                

Theology                                Mr. Anthony Sully                                                      

                                                 Mrs. Chelsea Herman            

OLMA logo transparent background.png
bottom of page