Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office    603-352-2720
               Fax    603-358-5465

 


Principal                                Mr. Christopher Smith               csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Administrative Assistant     Mrs. Allison Murray                    amurray@mercyacademykeene.org

Dean of Students                 Ms. Liberty Ebright                     lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

Project Manager                   Mr. Anthony Toscano                 atoscano@stjosephkeene.org           

Director of Advancement   Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

Director of Student

           Support Services       Mrs. Sara Mann                           smann@stjosephkeene.org

Art                                           Miss Molly Fletcher                    mfletcher@mercyacademykeene.org

English                                   Ms. Gabrielle Regney                 gregney@mercyacademykeene.org

English                                   Mrs. Kristin Blais                         kblais@mercyacademykeene.org

French/Spanish                    Madame Sharon Wilson            swilson@mercyacademykeene.org

French/Theology                 Mr. Anthony Sully                      asully@mercyacademykeene.org                                    

Health                                     Mrs. Cathy Hart                          chart@stjosephkeene.org

Mathematics                          Mr. Andy Cardine                      acardine@mercyacademykeene.org

Mercy Project/Theology     Mr. Anthony Toscano                atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

Social Studies/Physical        Miss Ali Wilson                           awilson@stjosephkeene.org

     Education/Mathematics

Science                                   Miss Abbey Hoye                        ahoye@mercyacademykeene.org

Social Studies                        Mr. John Rafail                            jrafail@mercyacademykeene.org

     

Technology/Music/              Mr. Christian Raabe                   craabe@mercyacademykeene.org

     Mercy Project

Theology/                              Mrs. Chelsea Herman                cherman@mercyacademykeene.org

    Campus Ministry 

 


 

OLMA logo transparent background.png