top of page

Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office   603/352-2720
Fax  603/358-5465

 

ADMINISTRATION
​Executive Director

Mrs. Ann Szot

aszot@stjosephkeene.org

Principal                               

Mr. Christopher Smith                

csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Dean of Students                 

Ms. Liberty Ebright                     

lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

Facilities/Community Service Manager           

Mr. Anthony Toscano                 

atoscano@mercyacademykeene.org

 

Campus Minister                 

Mr. Anthony Sully                        

asully@mercyacademykeene.org

Director of Admissions       

Mrs. Megan Amundson             

admissions@stjosephkeene.org

Director of Advancement   

Mrs. Jennifer Marshall               

jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org                                                         

Special Education Case Manager                 

Mrs. Danielle Sanderson           

dsanderson@stjosephkeene.org

           

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper     

Mrs. Allison Murray                     

amurray@mercyacademykeene.org

School Nurse                       

Mr. Troy Chaput                           

tchaput@stjosephkeene.org

           

FACULTY

Art                                           

Miss Molly Fletcher                           

mfletcher@mercyacademykeene.org

Chorus                                   

Mrs. Danielle Heeran                         

dheeran@mercyacademykeene.org

Culinary Arts/French/English           

Ms. Avril Miller                                 

amiller@mercyacademykeene.org

English                                   

Dr. Gabrielle Regney                         

gregney@mercyacademykeene.org

Mrs. Kristin Blais                               

kblais@mercyacademykeene.org

French                                   

Madame Sharon Wilson                   

swilson@mercyacademykeene.org

Health                                     

Mrs. Cathy Hart                                 

chart@stjosephkeene.org

Jazz Ensemble                       

Mr. Bob Thies                                   

bthies@stjosephkeene.org

Mathematics                         

Mr. Andy Cardine                             

acardine@mercyacademykeene.org

Mrs. Sara Mann                                 

smann@stjosephkeene.org

Mercy Project/Theology/Social Studies                        

Mr. Anthony Toscano                       

atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

Music                                     

Mr. Christian Raabe                         

craabe@mercyacademykeene.org

Science/Mathematics         

Mrs. Abbey Hoye                               

ahoye@mercyacademykeene.org

Social Studies                        

Mr. John Rafail                                   

jrafail@mercyacademykeene.org

Spanish                                   

Señora Isabel Hernando Cabrera   

icabrera@mercyacademykeene.org

Technology                           

Mrs. Danielle Moylan                       

dmoylan@mercyacademykeene.org

Theology/Social Studies                               

Mr. Anthony Sully                           

asully@mercyacademykeene.org                                    

OLMA logo transparent background.png
bottom of page