Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office    603-352-2720
               Fax    603-358-5465

 


Principal                                Mr. Christopher Smith               csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Dean of Students                  Ms. Liberty Ebright                     lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

Project/Community            Mr. Anthony Toscano                 atoscano@mercyacademykeene.org

           Service Manager           

Director of Advancement   Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

Special Education                Mrs. Danielle Sanderson            dsanderson@stjosephkeene.org

           Case Manager                                                            

Student Support Specialist Mrs. Sara Mann                           smann@stjosephkeene.org

Director of Admissions       Mrs. Megan Amundson              mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

Campus Minister                 Mrs. Chelsea Herman                 cherman@mercyacademykeene.org

Administrative Assistant     Mrs. Allison Murray                    amurray@mercyacademykeene.org

           

Art                                           Miss Molly Fletcher                           mfletcher@mercyacademykeene.org

Culinary Arts                         Ms. Avril Miller                                  amiller@mercyacademykeene.org

English                                   Ms. Gabrielle Regney                        gregney@mercyacademykeene.org

                                                Mrs. Kristin Blais                                kblais@mercyacademykeene.org

French                                    Madame Sharon Wilson                   swilson@mercyacademykeene.org

Health                                     Mrs. Cathy Hart                                 chart@stjosephkeene.org

Mathematics                          Mr. Andy Cardine                             acardine@mercyacademykeene.org

                                                 Miss Liz Wilber                                 lwilber@mercyacademykeene.org       

Mercy Project                        Mr. Anthony Toscano                       atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

Physical Education/              Miss Ali Wilson                                  awilson@stjosephkeene.org

    Athletics Coordinator               

Science                                   Miss Abbey Hoye                               ahoye@mercyacademykeene.org

Social Studies                        Mr. John Rafail                                   jrafail@mercyacademykeene.org

Spanish                                   Senora Isabel Hernando Cabrera   icabrera@mercyacademykeene.org

     

Music/Technology               Mr. Christian Raabe                          craabe@mercyacademykeene.org

Theology                                Mr. Anthony Sully                            asully@mercyacademykeene.org                                    

                                                 Mrs. Chelsea Herman                      cherman@mercyacademykeene.org

OLMA logo transparent background.png