2021-2022 Advisory Board

The mission of the Saint Joseph Regional School and Our Lady of Mercy Academy Advisory Board is to collaborate with the principal to define the vision, and to promote and sustain the mission of the schools.  The Board meets six times per year and is tasked with providing sound advice and support to the principal, reviewing the schools' financial documents, recommending policies in the interest of the schools, and engaging in on-going strategic planning to ensure the long-term viability of the schools.

Advisory Board Members

Troy Chaput -- Vice Chair
Kate Cushing
Ashleigh Hutwelker
Jaynah Johnson
Randolphe 'Tyke' Lavigne
Derek Scalia
Karen Stanish -- Chair
Deacon Ken Swymer

Ex Officio
Christopher Smith, Principal
Fr. Alan Tremblay, Pastor, Parish of the
      Holy Spirit

OLMA logo transparent background.png